You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statement from the @blockbrothers.

in #blockbrothers5 years ago

I really want to help @blockbrothers witness advance up to #20 or better. What you need is something to help you stand out and get noticed by the community. I want to help you get the witness votes you deserve.

I have a few things on my plate that I need accomplished

  1. Get STEEM and/or SBD on more exchanges
  2. Find a way to get STEEM/SBD pre-payment verification system built-in to the STEEM blockchain.

I am wondering if the @blockbrothers team has C++ programming skills. If so, I would like someone to collaborate to program the necessary software for the next hard fork. This is software that would need to be written reviewed by witnesses and submitted to Steemit Inc. It would be more of an add-on capability and would not change the STEEM voting, social media, or currency system. I can guarantee at least 200 Million vests in witness voting. Maybe more.
Here is a link to the concept. https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/introducing-the-hand-shake-and-how-it-can-revolutionize-steem-blockchain

I also have over a billion vests to support a witness that gets STEEM and/or SBD on a major exchange. If you want to do this and you start fundraising to get the required listing fees, I will help post and resteem often to support your effort.
Here is a link to the witness voting community. https://steemit.com/witness/@socky/witness-bounty-we-now-have-an-equivalent-whale-vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62