We believe in this blockchain and only this blockchain. Vote for @blockbrothers.

in #blockbrothers6 years ago (edited)

We as blockbrothers just don't understand why so many witnesses for Steem are euphoric about the mainnet of EOS coming online.

Of course, It's a great achievement and the network might go and do great things.

But shouldn't the loyalty of a witness lie with one blockchain?

Especially when these blockchains have a governance model.

How can a witness be fully committed to Steem if that same witness is also committed to Bitshares and EOS?

How does that even work?

It's like trying to eat three pussies at the same time. None of them will be satisfied.

10% of the reward pool goes to witnesses.

The top 20 witnesses get around a 100,000 STEEMPOWER each every year.

We are talking $170,000 here under current prices.

You can do so much with that income.

Like running a full node for the blockchain ($10k a year).

We know improvements are coming but they are not here yet.

What is all the powerdowned STEEM used for otherwise?

The blockbrothers witness has never powered down, neither did any of the members.

Everything we pay for comes from our own pocket.

All the servers, the development for Steemify, All of it.

We believe in this blockchain and only this blockchain.

WE WILL GO DOWN WITH THE SHIP IF WE ARE WRONG.

We urge you to vote for loyal witnesses that care about this blockchain and this blockchain alone.

We care.





If you support us please vote here for @blockbrothers
witness_vote.gif
you can also choose to set blockbrothers as your proxy at the bottom of the page (fill in blockbrothers in the field)
or use either of the below links to do so automatically using steemconnect.


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


Makers of Steemify. The dedicated notification app for anything happening on the Steem blockchain.


Android coming soon.

Get our tools:

Icon_steemify.png Steemify Icon_nozzle.png Nozzle Icon_votebot.png Votebot


Get in touch:

https://blockbrothers.io
[email protected] | [email protected]
Telegram: https://t.me/blockbrothers

Sort:  

At first I didn't agree fully and was going to talk a little bit of smack about STEEM but then I read your quote.

"It's like trying to eat three pussies at the same time. None of them will be satisfied."

Hahhaha, you guys are starting to win me over.

Provide the list of double agents to the steem community to show your dedication and loyalty to steem.

It's like trying to eat three pussies at the same time. None of them will be satisfied.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha That alone gets my vote.

But seriously...It's something I'm battling with these days. Deciding who to vote for. I have votes for people that seem to talk about everything but STEEM.

I appreciate your dedication! That's what I wanna see in a witness here.

Thank you for your support!

And this is EXACTLY why I vote for you guys. I will be removing my vote for any witnesses I find spending their time elsewhere. I think the points you bring up are legit concerns that other Steemians should consider when putting their, often hard-earned, stake into supporting such developers.

Thank you so much! We are 100% dedicated to Steem.

Ok dear brothers I fully agree dont bet two horses, so I Will even resteem BUT...... the three pussy part ...... I dont know 😂😂😂

like eating three pussies

:D

this statement deserves its own statue guys...Keep you enthusiasm, you have my support

Thank you, Karin.

Hi @blockbrothers. I have chosen you as a witness.

Thanks for the vote!

You are welcome.

@blockbrothers I have to admit this was the Quote of the Day........
"It's like trying to eat three pussies at the same time. None of them will be satisfied."

I love blockbrothers , very committed to steem,
Unlike other witnesses!
Keep up the hard work!

hey friend I have already given you a vote a few weeks ago what you say is sacrosanct but how do we know the witnesses of EOS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34