The first step towards the development of the Steam ecosystem

in #block3 years ago

Hello everybody

This is my first time joining the community. nice to meet you.

After entering the blockchain world, I came across Steemit and thought a lot.

The first thing that came to my mind was that there is a good community called Steemit.

The second thought I had was that there is a community, but there is no unified direction, and there are few centers to gather.

We recently had a spar, and now that we have decided that it can have some impact on the Steam ecosystem, we want to do activities that will help expand the Steam ecosystem.

In fact, I made this decision
There were fewer areas in my life that I had to take care of.
I would like to say that it is based on the original mind I had.

I don't know if you've read my post, but before I started Steemit, I had an idea of ​​sharing.

Even now, we continue to share for the poor and needy every month.
(I feel strange and proud to write how much we shared each time, so I stopped uploading it)

The thought of caring for the underprivileged and sharing has been around for quite some time. I think it was from school days.

Seeing that my friends who study well do not share their knowledge and have it alone, I thought that I shouldn't, and I thought I should go right even if it was late.

Even when I was working as a lecturer at an academy for a while, I used to talk about ways to coexist with friends who had lower grades than those who ranked first. Of course, the grades of those friends also increased, resulting in good results.

It was with that in mind that I learned financial knowledge and wrote about financial knowledge on Steemit.
Even if it doesn't look like it's showing and waving, my steps and the direction of my steps have always been like that.

I'm going to start that step now on Steemit.
First of all, I'm going to create a centripetal point in the steam with few centripetal points.

For the development of the community, I think the first thing to do is to gather all Steemit users.

Summer is coming, let's cool off the heat
We are going to give Starbucks Americano to everyone who comes in in June, but there may be abusive accounts, so we will decide on the authentication method through opinion gathering around mid-June.

I hope to grow together as a good community in the future.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39