Introduction

in #block6 years ago

Hello guys my name is RAPHEALI’m from AKWA IBOM STATE . I’m 23 years old and am the only son of my parent AM a student of delta state polytechnic Oghara from the department of business administration and management . Am a Gospel artiste.a song writer and a producer with album and many singles.
I thank God for blessings I would like to share with all of you my story, am from a family of two. Worshipping God has always been my favorite and my duty because I was born to praise him. alot of Testimony from Steemit has inspired me and move. And I believe that Steemit is best and safely for students who has been wasted their pressure time on facebook that has nothing to add to their life.thank you streemit and my readers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25