Block Chain

in #block7 years ago

Hi all Steemians, I am new here and I am fascinated with blockchain technology. Now I'm not a developer or anything, more of an enthusiast and I like investing in various crypto currencies. I mainly joined so that I too can contribute a little to this amazing block chain/crypto community, so lets make it thrive to the main stream. 😉

Sort:  

Welcome @jwoo

I came to steemit for similar reasons. I've only been here a few days, but I've learned a lot already. Hope you have a similar experience.

Hi @jwoo nice to meet you. This is me: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@cryptogirl1/i-believe-in-steemit-and-want-to-help-community
I am also a newbie here (joined week ago), but a veteran in cryptocurrencies. You can read my posts that I have already written and also follow me for more interesting insights. :)

Thank you cryptogirl1, I have followed your page. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50