The early days of block chain!

in #block7 years ago (edited)

Hi, this my introduced to the steemit community my name is Fatu and I have found a new high and that is steemit and this blockchain technology as I was doing my research on this technology I begin to think back at some of the TV shows that I love when I was a small young girl.
The Jetson was one of because it was ahead of its time and we had no idea the Jetson was in the early stage of blockchain technology if we think about it, I was always a young girl who did not like the things girls were into. But on days that I did not have to hang out with my mother in the kitchen learning how to cook. I would be in front of the TV checking out Lost in space or inside a movie theater looking at the early James Bonds movies. I could go on but as you can see that I love movies.,the science fiction one,because they predicted the newies technology that would be coming for the years to come. I robot with Will Smith in the self diving car early stage of the blockchain?
Until the next time: ()

Sort:  

Congratulations @fatu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I think you! but I also think that picture says a lot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64