Trying to send $2000 to Steemit. Why is it so hard to open an account on blockchain and send money into Steemit

in #blochain7 years ago (edited)

coins.png
Good evening Steemians:

I am new to the site, I have over 100 followers and made a few dollars. I have never purchased any crypto currencies, as my only investment has been precious metals.

My dream and wish is going to be for Steemit to get their own crypto currency and make these exchanges easier. Going to coinbase and other sites, setting up, providing license and more is more of a headache then dealing with banks. For any whales or founders reading this, please make this dream come true and come up with a coin, to see more tangibility to this site and the price on demand will go up alone. This can be done. With the tangible benefit and creating a value, will promote others and for someone like me to invest money a lot easier.

@berserkers
@jerrybanfield

thanks Matt

Sort:  

Totally agree. I am not happy with Coinbase. Openledger was a smooth and easy transaction that took minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67