Top 10 Best Rated - - - Booster Seats in 2022

in #bloblo3 years ago


K&H Pet Products Bucket Booster Pet Seat - Elevated Pet Booster Seat



Luxury booster seat! Love it!!


looks great


Best yet, but still needs improvement.


Dog loves it, not sure about the straps


Seems Very safe & Great quality (it is Not styrofoam!) See Photos


Snoozer Lookout I Pet Car Seat




My little guy weighs 17#, 6 months old, long bodied and leggy, a mixed breed. The issue that I was more concerned about was whether the car AC would be able to give him adequate cool air circulation. I live south of Tampa, Florida and it gets mighty hot in the car during most of the year. With the high sides, thickness and fleece like lining I was afraid he would be too hot. This design works fine. The seat height is just tall enough with the little front dip of the seat that I can aim the passenger vents right at him, even with him lying down, I can see his fur blowing. And he does love to suck up the AC. He seems to like the seat, stays in it, thinks he's all that since he can now look out the windows without standing on me while driving. I have just enough give in the restraining leash that with the window rolled down he can just get his head out the window with his front legs on the foam edge of the bed. Seat seems secure once buckled in the passenger seat, he has plenty of space for more growing room and still be able to curl up and nap. Knowing that he is secured in his seat and not bothering me makes for safer driving habits, for sure. I have a 2011 Hyundai Sonata and this medium bed takes up the entire passenger seat. I have the bucket seat slightly reclining back and this pet seat fits level, looks nice.


BLOBLO Dog Car Seat Pet Booster Seat Pet Travel Safety Car Seat Dog Bed for Car with Storage Pocket



Great and easy around town car seat


Best pet car seat for the money!


My Girl Loved This!


Puppy Approved


Dog loves it!


Amazon Basics Pet Car Booster Bucket Seat - 18 x 18 x 16 Inches



I ended up sending this back but not because it wasn't great. The quality is great and had she been smaller, we would have kept it. She could sit in it, but not lay down. She weighs 22 lbs.


Snoozer Lookout II Pet Car Booster Seat



Love the bed, but wish the bottom cushion was thicker


Help for sizing. 58 lb English Bulldog-plenty of room!


GREAT CAR SEAT FOR LARGER DOGS


Definitely LARGE


Best Booster Seat I've Found!


PetSafe Happy Ride Jumbo Booster Seat for Dogs - Elevated Pet Bed for Cars, Trucks and SUVs



I never write reviews about products but after what happened the other night I had to share what a great product this is! I was hit going through a green light on Tuesday night and my 9 month old pug was in this seat and it did it's job. She would not have made it or would have been seriously injured if she had not been in her seat! The leash was attached to her harness and it saved her from going through the windshield. Not only is it well built but she is about 17 pounds and has plenty of room to move around. The lining is removable so it can be washed which we all know how important that is with our furry animals being a little messy at times! I saw a lot of people make comments about the safety leash being too short and at first I agreed but trust me if it were longer my Winnie would of flown all over the car. I give this product 5 stars and I have recommended it to so many people! So worth the money :)


MARSLABO Dog-Car-Booster-Seat Upgrade Metal Frame Construction with Clip-On Safety Leash and Dog Blanket,Perfect for Small Pets up to 25lbs



My dog is 12 lbs and does not fit comfortably in this doggie carrier.


Love it!


Very pleased


works great for my Norwich Terrier


It works but I had to retrofit


Petsfit Dog Car Seat, Pet Travel Car Booster Seat with Safety Belt - 15 x 16 x 14 inches



I ordered the large size in grey. I loved the color and size of it. Any dog small to maybe 30 lbs could comfortably lay down or sit. You could easily fit 2-3 small chihuahua sized dogs together. Although there is only 1 leash tether to secure one dog, the pictures show 2 dogs, it would be smart to have at least two tethers. I have a Jeep Grand Cherokee and it took up at least half of my back seat, if not slightly more then half. It doesn’t fit in the passenger seat (although I would never drive with my dogs there because of the outcome if the airbags go off). It secures to the car by slipping a seat belt from the vehicle through two loops in the back and then you buckle as usual.

I am returning it though. It’s nice quality and my dogs jumped right into it when I put it together. my dog is too high up in the car for my comfort level. It really is a booster seat, which allows visibility to the window for little dogs. But my dog likes to try to get into the front, so I have a dog mesh divider thing that goes behind the front seats, to keep him in back. And with the booster seat he is now higher then the divider and the tether in this seAt,allows just enough room to give him the space to halfway get over the divider. So then he just hangs there with his armpits in front of it staring at me when I drive lol. Needless to say that was more distracting then before. So unfortunately it’s not for my dog, although it really is a nice product-minus only having one leash.


Petsfit Dog Car Seat, Pet Travel Car Booster Seat with Safety Belt - Plush



Love it!


Nice product, had to return


Very High Quality and Reasonably Priced


Good seat for corgi, need to do something about the long straps that attach to harness


Perfect for fussy travelers!


DOTOUUD Small Dog Cat Booster Seat ON Car Armrest Perfect for Small Pets



Fits my small dog perfectly and pretty well made. Unfortunately my dog lays his head down on the front and it makes it bend wayyyy down. I wish it was a little sturdier but I am still happy I got it.


Read more >>> https://www.dogtop10.com/booster-seats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58