You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE AFTERMATH… (after the big NYC "snow storm")

in #blizzard7 years ago

You're cover photo reflects such a poweful beauty! The way the snow envelopes itself around everything in site, sinking with it's contors as the life beneath it peaks through to create that final dimension, and it's those final nuances that brings everything together in coalescence of a magnificent walktz.
One of the most cathartic moments I enjoy in life is the gaze through my camera lens of the trees after a snow storm.

Sort:  

I agree.., trees particularly take on a whole new dimension. Would love to see some of your photos... CHEERS!

Its always so nice when someone understands. I'd love to show you some of the photos I've taken.
I'm gonna go through them and I'll share with you shortly.
Thanks and praise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47