You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #blindtest: ActiFit, 6 days

in #blindtest6 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout!
I have to give the app a try, it looks pretty good, but like we talked about, the posts it "pumps out" are kinda spammy looky... I would have to think of a way to make them less spam looking...From what I got from speaking with @mcfarhat the token is supposed to have a really good system in place to decrease the circulating supply and increase the price long-term, we would just need adoption by larger companies... Like I said, a good token to keep and eye out, but still to early to even think about investing!

Sort:  

If you read My review from yesterday i felt the Same so i make My own not spammy headers for the blogs

You're welcome. And thanks for the great reply.

I like a lot the creative way @robertoueti is using his ActiFit posts. Offering a contest for SBI shares. What a cool idea! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62