You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BLINDTEST: ACTIFIT (7 days)

in #blindtest5 years ago

Hi @blind-spot,

It was very interesting to read your review and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write it.

We always appreciate kind words :)

What is however more educational and constructive is to read the users' suggestions. I am very happy to see that you have dedicated time in order to write about what you would like to see improved and for this I am grateful.

I have already notified the Management and your suggestions will be taken under great consideration.

What we wanted from the very beginning was to produce a simple to use app and to build it up, following also the feedback of the users. We have been receiving great support from users and beta users too, always providing us with the most invaluable feedback.


Regarding the app crashing when uploading images I would like to ask you if you find some available time to drop by discord and see why this is happening with the help of @mcfarhat & the team..


Thank you again for your time and honest review!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
I highly appreciate it and all you do for actifit! You are truly awesome. I highly appreciate the personal care and concern you have for the users.

Like I said, I LOVE actifit. I love everything about it.
I, too, understand that simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. I think the app can be made even more attractive, as long as it doesn't hinder the functionality.

we have a Russian saying, "dobre bcegda vozrashaetcya"- "good always comes back"
The community of actifit is as good and helpful as the management team is. Big ups to you all!

I understand not all feedbacks and suggestions can be put to life, but feedbacks do always play an important role in any project.

I will surely contact you or the team when I feel like I need to add images, until then I am very happy with how the report looks without me being able to add images.


Thank you again for your positive feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87