You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit and Happy THXgiving Day!

in #blessings6 years ago

Hoping it to be a somewhat temporary thing, the price of steem is making me thankful. My hope is to start the process to buy 1 BTC worth of steem when getting home tomorrow. My calculations indicate that it will put me in the SP range of such notables as @berniesanders at steem's present price. My thankfulness would continue should the steem price begin to rise once that transaction is complete. 😎

Sort:  

you may still be shy of bernie's SP, but it would be a very good start!

I am trying to buy a bit more at this price. Take care and good luck!
Thx

You are right. Was using the BTC CAD value. Damn fiat. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31