Just take a second to appreciate your blessings and let someone know they are appreciated !

in #blessings7 years ago

First of all let me start off by letting everyone know this is Jakes fiance/ mother of his children . I am jumping in and writing a post about him and letting him and everyone else on here know how much he is appreciated and i feel like he is not told enough and i should remind him more often ! With everything going on and us constantly on the go i never really get a chance to sit back and look at everything and all the blessings and progress we have achieved this far and just simply take a step back and look around to appreciate and recognize the blessings and how far we have came as a team , a family together we have came so far. Some days are tough and challenging and others are fine and we might end the day with a smile ! Since i have been super busy between work and school my amazing man has had to pick up part of my mommy duties on my school nights , so that means he now has to try and rush home from work and takeover for me so i can make it to school , but then again thats what parents do and that is life when you have children ! I just ran across this picture from after Irma of Jake and Trenton under this uprooted HUGE tree , and i had to post it again . i love this man and our two boys more than anything in the universe they are my WHOLE life . I am blessed to have such a caring and loving fiance and wonderful dad to his sons. I know I do not tell him enough what an amazing job he has done being such a fun and loving father and dealing with the emotions and hormones of a multitasking wife and mother to his children. He deserves to be recognized for all he does for us his family. I am so proud of the man he has become and all the responsibility's he has taken on for us along with trying to keep up with his steemit and other accounts . I do not know much about steemjake n tre tree irma.jpgit so i apologize if this is not aloud, we love you jakey/dada xoxoxo OCT 17'

Sort:  

A beautiful tribute to a great husband and father!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46