BLESSED BY STEEMIT

in #blessing6 years ago

Although it seems incredible my life and that of my daughters has changed since we are in steemit, how CHANGE ????, some will ask, change for good, in our diet especially, I tell them that I had a weight of 90 kilos and in a matter of a year I have lost approximately 40 kilos, I have deteriorated a lot since the current diet is not the most adequate, but the prices of basic products are high and incomparable, belonging to steemit allows us through the post published to be able to gather and thus acquire products for our house, I will never have to pay all my followers for help and support, and especially @rapo and @ malos10 for having shared with me this page and be able to belong to it.

20-05 1.jpg

We are a family with few resources and every dollar raised here is used for food, medicine and once again to take my girls to eat ice cream or buy trinkets that because of the high cost can no longer be purchased.

20-05 3.jpg

They can not imagine the great work they do through it.

20-05 5.jpg

I would also like to mention that the proceeds from today will also be used to purchase building materials to start building a small place for my family, unfortunately I do not have a home of my own but thanks to @rapo and @ malos10 my daughters and I live sheltered in a room that they generously offered us in their home, since the house where I lived was sold, but as I always tell anyone the lack of god and the good-hearted people always exist, I have a land that gave me the community where we live and there With the favor of God I will soon build a house for 3.

20-05- 6.jpg

It is difficult for a single person to get ahead and more with a minimum wage, but little by little I know that I have been blessed to belong to steemit and through them and your generosity, I could build our little house which will be called "BLESSED BY STEEMIT ".

Do not imagine how we talk about steemit and I would like everyone to know and share the work that is done here.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND THANK YOU for the support, for the love.

Sort:  

I enjoy reading your posts. I know I am spoiled living in the USA and it breaks my heart to see people living like this no matter what the circumstances. God bless you and your family.

amen, and thanks for your support, actually living in Venezuela is difficult, the vast majority of young people are emigrating and many families are separated because the father or mother will try their luck in another country and leave their children with family, but I prefer to be here, fighting and surviving but never leaving my girls.

God bless you and your family and those people who helped and still helping you. c",)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79