National Shrine of St. Padre Pio ๐Ÿ’’

in #blessedsunday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

A Blessed Sunday to all of us! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’’

I would like to share with you what is my experience when we were at the shrine.

I am so blessed that i made it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€ I'm so lucky together with my friends were able to make it.

We walk, we talk, we pray.
We're not able to go inside as you can see but we didn't stop there. We prayed with the crowds, believers, with everyone.

I am thankful for everything i have and for things that will happen in the future. I prayed to be strong and not to give up.

I prayed for my family and friends and specially my healing (self -worth, acceptance and an abundant love to each one whom i met everyday). No matter who they are and what they are.

I hope everyone a blessed sunday! Faith, Hope and Love ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @wandererjoevs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great post.

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€ God Bless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @wandererjoevs.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Looks like you start to feel it already๐Ÿ˜Š Just keep posting and it will worth.
Later you will see how many oportunities this blockchain have.
๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44