Blessed with Jars

in #blessed5 years ago

Yesterday the husband of a dear friend and their two boys went out looking for metal to scrape. I don't know if they found any metal but I know they found many jars for canning. Some of them are so old that they look like the ones my late Grams used.

As soon as I can I will post some pics on my facebook page. I don't know much about them, so I hope someone here will know about them.

This weeks schedule is going to be a little different. Wednesday I am taking a neighbor and friend to a surgical center to have her knee operated on.

Sunday: I am taking tomorrow off. Seriously, I need to and I want to find out how to remove the glue residue off of five of the jars. And, what am I going to do with the ones that are from China?

Monday: This will be the same as usual. I will look for a missing child to feature.

Tuesday: Here is what will be different. I am going to talk about the two fires which happened last week. Notre Dame and Al Aqsa Mosque in Jerusalem. These fires went on simultaneously.

Wednesday: Off.

Thursday: By then I will be posting pics of the jars I mentioned above.

Friday: Devotional which means I have no idea what I will be called to talk on.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anarchyland! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85