Unfinished 3d Art: Towel

in #blender8 years ago (edited)

Towel

Once again I want to show my work to all of you steemit users. Hope you will like it. It is still is in development phase. So I need review from your guys so I can remove all the fake "materials" from it. So below is the all the hard work of my laptop who rendered it.

Sort:  

Your renderings are incredible. I love the texture mapping you've done on the towel here. Nice work! (Followed ya also :)

thanks.. finally I can say that my hard work is paying off.

This is amazing. Thanks for sharing.

I am also working on a low poly design. You will definitely see my updated skills in coming weeks.

Cool, I'm following you now. Looking forward to watching the process.

Keep blending!!! That render is hot!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50