You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Technique in 3D Modelling for Me, a Little Modelling Trick for You

in #blender6 years ago

So cool ! I love all of these tips and tricks and your gifs and illustrating pictures are really amazing peek into the world of 3D modelling !!!! <3 I love it, @rainite !!!

Sort:  

Mhm, I didn't even have the imagine of this method in 3D modelling before. It's interesting to me and I hope this helps someone. And thank you, Spider, I'm glad you like this, even though I didn't make this non-Blender user friendly...

i know one or two 3D artists :D sometimes i make them kinda try to show me 3D stuff and im like WWAAAAAAAOOOOHHHHHHHH

MAGIC

Soon you'll know three and he'll be willing to show you his best 3D artwork and you'll go WWAAAAAAAOOOOHHHHHHHH MAGIC again.

But it'll be so long until then though :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70