You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GameDesign KKND Krossfire World Evolved: The Worm / The Crinoid

in #blender5 years ago

I think I played a KKND a hundred million years ago and I didn't even know there were more XD

I think on its own the flowery one (the original) looks better visually but yours looks better with the little crawly things next to it as it contrasts.

Yeh I'm no help am I XD Can you have both and just have them doing different things? Like the spore and sunken colonies in StarCraft?

Sort:  

You are a great help😋.

These are all just concepts and not finished models. Personally, I find the original concept of the worm also best and will continue to pursue it. The left tower will die but will find reuse as a crinoid. Thank you 😊

I have to take a look at the spurs in starcraft.😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70