My first creation with blender LOL

in #blender6 years ago (edited)

woah! guys I've been super busy o.o working and learning... this time I created a... weird creepy I don't know what it is hahaha I was planning to make a Pikachu but emmm maybe later xD

Blender is a free 3D modeling software which for me is super not-intuitive and not-easy... so super difficult XD but hey! I am learning, ok? someday I will do something cool and we will laugh at this creation...

Ok, we can laugh at it right now do... x'DDDD

I am posting this so you don't think I am MIA and because this avocado or whatever was fun x'D

See yaaa lateeer!!!

Sort:  

You should try out the fork of Blender: Bforartists. They minimized and made the UI easier to learn and use with icons and organization. If you feel lost in Blender try it out! Highly recommend it.

thanks a loot! I will check it!!:D

Ahí la llevas, te dejo mi boing boing bom bom scooby do papa.

Wonderful of your new post..i appreciate this fun..all the best..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20