Learning Blender

in #blender6 years ago

coffee-table-mug-doghnut.png

I have gone through a number of video tutorials so far and I have found out the there is no one size fits all in the whole scenario.

Most of the guys are just good and my favourate so far is the guy that goes by the name BlenderGuru. His teaching style is just awesome and you can spent the whole hour glued to his tuts without feeling bored with his cracks throughout the whole video.

Rome was never built in a day so they say. Im just two months into Blender but I have covered much of the basic stuff. The interface is so overwhelming that you can simply brush the whole blender this off if you are one of those who want simple things. My target is to release my first 3D animation short film before the end of July all things well

Thanks to the internet there is a whole bunch of tutorials and all the guys are very good at what they do so join me and lets blend it together.

snowman.png

The accompanying images are my baby steps in BLENDING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95