Blender Cup Tutorial - Grow Together Video Tutorial

Hi guys, I'm really excited about this one, this is part one of my build a cup tutorial. As you saw the other day I'm getting into the amazing (free!) online, 3D graphics program Blender. I'm quite a ready, fire, aim! kinda guy, so after my initial intro tutorials I decided to jump straight in with some object building.

This tutorial took several goes and lots of practice before even attempting to impart my knowledge to you. Remember the Grow Together series, is all about learning and growing together as individuals, hence I tend to show my mistakes and workings out.

If you would like me to cover anything in particular, please comment below and I shall do my best to address whatever issues you suggest.

But for now; enjoy!

Cryptogee

Sort:  

these tutorial videos are very useful. you are very beautiful and simple.
I am pleased to follow you. I try to try what you do.
there is something I need to learn more.
but I think I'll learn.
thank you so much !!
nice days

very nice tutorial ,i hope such post , good luck

I think I would learn this

Thank you for the post, I like the sentiment of growing together and I too attempted the cup. I am a newbie to steemit, and its not directly related to blender, but a steer would be appreciated. What do you use to create the video? In other words, how did you record your blender session in such a way as to be able to post?
cup1_200x113.png

If you activat the addon extra object you can instantly create those basic objects instantly.

Thanks, I'll try that :-)

Cg

thank you for the time you put into creating these tutorials. Knowledge is key and you have provided it to us. thanks one again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48