Stress during navigation

in #blaogao7 years ago (edited)

Sano his nickname here he is a apprentice mate, from bohol he is sleeping here at Brigde of cargo vessel hehe15141807146701888933756.jpg

I don't know his real name but he is a good boy, a giver, i'm enjoying eating with him because he is very talkative his mouth like at ratatat masinggan.

But I like him I catch his instink no plastic attitude very true and caring friend.

When taking coffee the two of us together drinking coffee stick. We don't like 3 n 1 coffee and other brand we like coffee stick.15141811524271246229236.jpg

During time we drink coffee we talk about (Sabong) he interested in chicken games.

During my early tenager I go to (Sabong) (bolangan) with my uncle arthur.

For me (sabong) is not good for people who earn minimum wage earner so I stop that habits earliar, and thankfully now i'm not interested in (sabong).

My new habits is reading more article, investing in stock market, and I try writing article or story, trading in bitcoins, sometimes I loss money but It's normal. And I learn my mistake.

And I happy doing that routine to strive in this life no once to improve mine but myself hehe

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @blaogao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

pls stop using our tag #steemitdiversify you are not a member pls respect us

Sorry po I'm a new member I don't know the rules and how it works please guide me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33