You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why "blank"?

in #blank7 years ago

Seems like a bad time to quit. I would expect steem to reach 10 dollars before the end of the year. It is really tough to get started up though, especially with tons of new people joining on a daily basis. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

Sort:  

I have made more in 1 week by converting my posts to blank, and declaring I'm leaving than I ever did by posting anything of any real value. That is why there is no value to me here. It isn't about making money, it is about getting the message out.

I make money on my day job, but make all of my information free.

So.. yeah.. I'll stick with being amused at making money posting blank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33