upsetti spaghetti

in #blah6 years ago

f72acb42-3460-4bd5-9cef-7ec058fbbf7f.jpeg


my depression has come in full swing today, my wisdom teeth are coming in so my mouth is extremely painful. I'm on my way to work where I have to go be friendly customer service molly (yippee). I'm stressed out that I won't be able to go see my best friend on her birthday next week due to lack of funds, and I just all over feel really alone.
I get to spend all day with my family on Sunday however and that makes me excited. I'll get to see my one set of grandparents along with my cousin & her baby in the morning and then go see my grandma and my dad & step mom on Sunday which will be lovely.
Let's hope that things get better because holy moly they sure don't feel good right now.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79