Fuck it, Before It Fucks You #130 (Saw my refliction and cried)

in #blah3 years ago (edited)

Hey what’s up Internet? It’s Sunday morning . and I know I’ve been putting these things out on Thursday morning but due to scheduling changes I’ll be doing this one on Sunday morning and on Saturday mornings for the foreseeable future. Which I’m totally cool wit. But of course when
you work in retail you can only predict the future 2 weeks in advance. But of course it’s not when you write that matters, it’s what you write. And as usual, I don’t know what the fuck that is. So I’ll just have to figure it out as I go. And isn’t that really all any of us are doing? So let’s do this!

Fuck It 2.jpg

So I don’t know about you, but I believe in magic. I mean like astrology and tarot cards and magic crystals and shit. More scientifically minded people like to dismiss that as “woo woo” stuff. But science only really understands about 4 percent of the universe last I read. Who knows? They could be up to 6% by now I haven’t been paying that much attention. But that still leaves like 94% of the universe is “We don’t actually know what the fuck is going on here!”. So until the people with the degrees figure that out, I'll fill in the gaps for myself, thank you very much. Besides, maybe it’s just me, but I feel like the people who are the most skeptical of astrology are the most like their astrological sign. I guess it’s like when the people who are most against drugs are the ones who need to get high the most. I don’t know. People are fucking goofy. We're all Hippocrates and don’t even know it. But that means I am too, so who am I to judge?
Anyway, that’s just a thought I had. I don’t really have a lot to write about. I’ve had a weird week and a half since my last blog. So I’m just gonna leave off here and hope that I’ll have something better for you next week. Until then, fuck it! Before it fucks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81