Ahhhhh.... relief!

in #blackwork7 years ago

I typically use my iPhone for access to the 'net, but find steemit very cumbersome this way. Logged in on my work laptop...courting danger!

I've been slow to get this moving, I admit, but mostly due to the cell phone use, I think. Plus, Life. I recently worked a trade show with a friend and had a total blast doing it, and hosted a small holiday get together on Sunday with some local friends. We did a Secret Santa gift exchange and I was the happy recipient of a Firefly - Serenity Yahtzee game. Serenity IS the cup. I've never seen this before! It's super cute. I have a soft spot for Firefly. last year I made this blackwork Serenity for my eldest. Learned a lot about planning a blackwork project, and while it's not perfect, it's still pretty cool and I'm proud of it.

Anyway, wishing all of you in the steemit-world a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53