You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm Learning to be Excited with Every Success, no Matter How Small

in #blacksmith8 years ago

I love the idea of blacksmithing and the art forms it can wrought : )

Photography and art are big on steemit as with other media places.

People want to be inspired, entertained and love skillful illusions; truly, what do you think. If you can combine those things with random bits of hot metal. Truly what have to got to lose except poverty : )

I had a small domestic property and always wanted to line the inside of my metal tin shed with overlapping layers of bricks and create my own forge.

Why not give it a go, plan your works and plan your photo-shoots; give it a go ! ! !

/ hugz ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49