Sort:  

I did, and couldn't sort out how to get them on here... looks like I'm doing some research today. Took some more photos last night, I'm going to try for another post today.

LOL always remember your best friend is google : )

Use google to explain how to do things, plus there is a website called steemtools.com
steemtools will show you links to places you can store your uploaded photos to link them into your article.

I am excited for people who have their own little niche specialties. Blacksmithing would be a small marketplace you could stamp your name all over...

I have written a posting or two herein about the potential of niche marketplaces : )

/ hugz ; )

Took me till today to find your tag blacksmith, so I will take others time to arrive as well . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53