Black Salt - If you want to go to a proper luxury Italian restaurant in Gwangju, here!

in #blacksalt6 years ago (edited)

After a long time, I met my relatives and went to the Black Salt, a famous restaurant in Gwangju. The price was very bad, but if my aunt buys me one more time, I would love to go and dip some bread in the GAMBAS. Very much !!

#1. Salmon salad - the taste that melts softly in my mouth, I want to eat it again.

블랙6.jpg

#2. Beef steak is rare and not very palatable, but it would be more delicious if it was cooked!

블랙1.jpg

#3. Pizza - missing a few pieces, the exquisite harmony of premium cheese and raw tomatoes!

블랙솔트.jpg

#4. Carbonara Spaghetti - A rich combination of rich cream sauce and pasta noodles, and the delicious taste in your mouth make it smell right!

블랙4.jpg

#5. Demonstrate the essence of pre-bean bread, white-roasted pre-bean bread, by the Black Salt Chef :)

블랙7.jpg

#6. Lassana - A high radical flavor, with two main pillars of minced beef and tomato sauce.

블랙2.jpg

#7. Cheese fondue - You have to try it! rich cheese with no other sauce needed for eating on whole-wheat bread!

블랙.jpg

LAST ONE= Gambas + Bread + salmon salad ARE the taste of heaven!!!!!

블랙3.jpg

If you could choose one of the above eight menus, what would you choose? I will choose ALL OF THEM!! LOL Have a goood night, my friendsss :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50