You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Waco Lie

What is the point in sharing this? Why do you think that anyone cares about seeing a picture of you and survivor? The only thing that we would care about in this scenario is what the witnessing survivor has to SAY about the event - and you couldn't even be bothered to touch on that. LAME.

Sort:  

The point is to say to those who might find it interesting, and many have found it very interesting, that I was there to speak with him, personally, and think I know his vibe too. At the very least it is commiseration in one image.

It's interesting how you've gone out of your way to attempt to shit on it, maybe thinking you won't get a reply. Are you jealous? Were you attempting to read the worst possible motive behind it by projecting what weirdness is in your head? Are you autistic?

I met Thibodeau in July 2002. I was on the ballot for US House against Rahm Emanuel in November 2002. Thibodeau's plight was most definitely among my motivations for going that far. I also ran 2 more times, almost winning the 3rd, in a completely different region of the country, on a shoestring budget, and with almost no help, and without going a penny into debt.

Experiences like his were my reason for picking up the torch and doing what I could.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67