What You Need To Know About The Behind The Scenes Story Of Black Panther 2

in #blackpanther6 years ago

IMG_20180324_174944_744.jpg

Have you watched Black Panther? Was fortunate to watch it courtesy of my home boy. I heard it has grossed a billion dollars! Well its a success.

Nice movie, black director, almost all black cast, a fictional African country that is not yet a western colony, high technology and so on...

Despite the movie was over hyped, (it got to because its the very first black marvel character)... But after I watched the movie I was impressed after all... Nice acting, nice storyline, nice action, nice graphics, the female warriors are so cool too... 😜... They remind me of those female ancient Ethiopian warriors.

Let's get into what I want to REALLY talk about...

What I'm about to say has good part and bad part. The good part is the actor of the movie is black, a king of a very successful country, he is SMART, decisive, rich and thank God he is not GAY 🤩... I think that's the cool part of the movie...

Now the bad part of the underlying story is that some people seems to have gotten into the script of the story behind the scenes and the part 2 of Black Panther is going to show a story which when I heard it I told myself that this is not cool and this is where hollyweird will mess up Black Panther. 😫

The underlying story is that female warriors are going to be lesbians and when I saw that I was like?? 😳

Well I want to believe that story is NOT TRUE, cos if it is then Black Panther is pretty messed up.

Hollywood has a reputation of starting something cool then messing it up!

Let's just hope that story is NOT TRUE.

Lastly pls go watch Black Panther if you've not watched it, cos its epic. If you are BLACK watch it 3 times!

Peace And Love!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tommyray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55