You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Mirror Season 4 Reviews: Episode 4 - Hang the DJ

in #blackmirror7 years ago

I've seen this episode, I love Black Mirror!
I love the way how they show the dark side of technology, and what could go wrong in the future if we let it come that far. Have you seen the first episode of this season? Of course LOL. Did you notice that that evil captain was Todd from Breaking Bad? He really plays his rolls well. Anyway, great post.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah I've seen the whole season. I actually missed that it was the same actor, which is funny because I recognized Aaron Paul's voice at the end immediately.

Over all I felt USS Callister suffered because the DNA part was too far fetched and that just ruined it for me. You can check out my review here:

https://steemit.com/blackmirror/@g-com/black-mirror-season-4-reveiws-episode-1-the-uss-callister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47