😍blackmail .----- 😍😍😍part-1

in #blackmail6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-29-04-21-46.png

part1 ---- 😍blackmail .----- 😍😍😍



.
.
.
--- What I see so bad?
Lying in the room lying down in the room while writing the story of Nadia standing near my bed.
I do not hear or pretend to hear,
--- I said something?
--- Now you will not listen to me, if you say anything else. (Nadia)
--- That's what we have come to say about it so that we do not twist it.
I have work. (I)
--- I know very well what you do, just turn the back of the girls behind. (Nadia)
--- What do I do behind the girls !!! Can you make such a big slander in the name of an innocent son like me? (I)
--- Now you are trying to punish the saints, why do not you remember when you are traveling? (Nadia)
--- When did I turn back to girls? (I)
--- Why do not you know that the name Natasha or Baatsha, that night, you can not go with that girl? (Nadia)
This ray has been caught, so to speak, I said,
--- Hey, I was not there, I guess someone else was there.
--- I know that you will lie and bring it with proof. (Nadia)
--- What is the evidence? (I)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35