Please remove my account from Blacklist

in #blacklist6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys

I joined steemit last year and make many friends here but somehow my account got hacked by someone. I was in touch with @adrarchy and he is the one who guided me through out in getting my account back.

At that time, I requested @andrarchy and @pfunk to put my account in the blacklist but now my account is fully recovered and I want you guys to please remove my account from the blacklist. As everytime I post something, I got a comment from cheetah that its a blacklisted account but no one knows the reason behind this.

I also want to request @steemcleaners to remove my account from the list so that I can continue blogging from this account. It is very difficult to make a new account on steemit as I am waiting for new account pw from the last three months.

Please Remove my account from the blacklist !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46