Sort:  

I don't know who you are referring to as high and mighty bunch, but i speak for myself. Grouping me up with people is a mistake. I have a personal tiff with ATS about a difference in opinion about the seperate rewards pool. Which i also pointed out to him in the price channel. Again you know 0 about my personal situation with ATS and why I think he is committing fuckery. Which has nothing to do with any of this shit currently going on. I only came here because you my good sir tagged me lol. Again you are less informed, but amusing to me. @mynameisbrian

Oops. My bad. I forgot to research Sir Lunch's life story before commenting.

This has been a great thread because I am discovering all sorts of wonderful steemians to mute. So long @sirlunchthehost.

wth is up with you people, can't you speak to each other is a way, without cutting off the roots, this just has to be an attack to ats- whoever disagrees gets muted because hes no on the meme level of intelligence and didn't pass the "level"

Ok sure. I'll unmute Señor Almuerzo.

Nice conversation on here :D the spam is supreme :D is it worth a laugh or nothing i general,

can't believe blacklist got 60 comments :D:D:D:D:D

I never attacked ats-david. I was in the middle of a talk with smooth which contradicted something about his voting on a post that happened to belong to ats-david. Those who flagged me were unaware and disgusted that the user they trusted as their trail would use their votes to flag me. Many of them are now disassociating themselves from it. So while ats can do what he wants with his own flag, all of those people did not think I deserved their involuntary flags.

Same goes for @sirlunchthehost.

I know nothing about your communications with @ats-david, but I did see the memes that @sirlunchthehost created and I can see why @ats-david chose to flag them. If you are going to create content that directly mocks, attacks, or insults someone flags will likely come your way. I did so with the Steem Guild and I received an abundance of flags from SG team members. No big deal.

You all keep harping about @ats-david's trail but he is very open about his goals as a curator as well as how he votes. You cannot blame him for the fact that people have chosen to join his trail. If they are unaware of how he is voting or if they have an issue with it, then they have not performed their due diligence.

he is very open about his goals as a curator as well as how he votes.

So how come he didn't notify those on his trail about the flags? I had to do it myself and I can tell you they were not pleased. I have no problems with ats as a person, but him having a problem with me, doesn't mean his trail has a problem with me.

I'll just repeat myself...

You cannot blame him for the fact that people have chosen to join his trail. If they are unaware of how he is voting or if they have an issue with it, then they have not performed their due diligence.

Also, I just looked at the @sirlunchthehost meme post again and there are other heavy hitting non-ats-trail down votes there too. Just saying... in that case the impact of his trail was dwarfed by other downvotes.

First off, I meme'd ATS because of things he is doing to the platform. I don't care about his flags when I am blatantly trying to annoy him. Before you defend him though, make sure you know he is not committing fuckery lol. Also by all means, stop putting the @ in front of my name so I don't have to get tagged. Its kinda annoying to be tagged by people who are less informed.

Its kinda annoying to be tagged by people who are less informed.

@sirlunchthehost You are a high and mighty bunch aren't you?
Thanks for solidify my opinion of you. And don't worry, I won't be tagging you again either.

You directly called him a cunt. That's a flag worthy offense plain and simple.

Flag being the relevant word. Not flags, as I only called him a cunt. No one else. And he is a cunt, so I'd argue that it did not even warrant a flag. That's suppressing the truth and equates to censorship.

PS: Stop the arselicking. I'm sure he can defend himself.

Holy shit you are insane man. Muting. Goodbye.

Not flags, as I only called him a cunt.

Seeing as how I cannot separate my one flag from those who have chosen to follow my votes, this is a moot point. And in either case, your comment would be a personal attack, which is certainly flag-worthy.

You'd do well to understand these things.

One- It;s not a moot point. You could simply make the decision not to flag it. You'd do well to understand that. It's called morality.

Two- Are you having a fucking laugh at that other message of yours I just read?

"We all know you're full of shit?" "You don't have a shred of integrity."

Who is this we you are talking about?

I have encountered at least ten people who, without me even mentioning my own distaste for you, have openly admitted that you're a snake, a liar, or an abuser of the system. It is you who is lacking in integrity and it is not a secret by any stretch of the word.

My integrity is not, and has never been in question. At least, not by anyone who possesses the integrity necessary to judge integrity in another.

As for linking steemdb. I turned to my brother who I was with whilst reading that comment, and said to him, "Is this cunt stupid?"

You knew that your message would provoke me to go and get the proof, and I could not understand why you would be so fucking stupid as to do that.

I realise now that it was not stupidity, but quite the opposite.

You clearly knew that upon visiting steemdb I would find that I could not go back further than 5 days to uncover the abuse I mentioned.

Having just realised this now, I see you were once again devious in nature. You really are a despicable human being, David.

Now stop wasting my time.

moot

thats all of you not just SOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49