You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Not Getting My Money, @blacklist - Other Users Should Refuse, Too

in #blacklist7 years ago

I am considering offering a bounty to anyone who can definitively prove who the authors of this bot are or who the "team" is that controls it. I have a feeling that I know who may be involved with it.

I'll give it some more thought before I decide.

Sort:  

Here is a mention of "blacklist" and the idea to act as a block for other bots - from 29 days ago. I'll let others decide on what to do with this info. I personally find the whole extortion aspect to be repulsive. There's no place for it on this platform and anyone involved doesn't deserve to earn a single penny from their activity here, in my opinion.

https://steemit.com/upvote-bot/@fyrstikken/updated-winfrey-upvote-bot-will-vote-for-everyone-who-post-on-steemit-with-a-2-upvote-except-posts-flagged-by-cheetah-or

Also - if this is the owner of @blacklist, then that means they're the likely owner of @asshole as well. They were created the same way, the same day, had the same amount transferred to them, and the voting was the same 1%.

Here's the link to their ridiculous explanation of this bot, if anyone is interested in a good laugh:

http://pastebin.com/h1unSks2

Id love to toss you 2 names
And since i'm so low, and mentions don't work. My names to throw after a definite pattern over 4 accounts being massacred are @adm & @abit. They are the ones also attacking skeptic and others. I've watched the pattern well.

This guy with the med and soldier bots, is decent people just needs to understand it's unbalancing the true values making all those "counter bots" but he seems harmless and just roll playing of sorts.

Btw, i'm after no bounty. Just justice. My information is free to the people, and my accounts remain for proof. @iloveupvotes @livehonest @livemoral @topikzmonster. For further proof please see skeptics last few posts. Not saying that all are right, but the attacks seem to not be directed towards any particular circle or type of users. Seems overall, a matter of powerful opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44