You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blacklisted / Bad Accounts - Do Not Upvotes or Support this Accounts

in #blacklist7 years ago

For the moment I am the original owner of the account @ calelscream. really within a few days backward my account is being hacked .. but after going through the account recovery process. (substitution paswors) I am now able to use again .. my account will still be always hacked. as the owner of the account that is normal again. i want to ask ... do i have in the wrong .... ???
And what should I do ... ???
Please do not change me in blacklist. Because account @aroelscream already do account procedure.
Thanks for the answer

Sort:  

Thank you for your response, we do not know which accounts still infected?
Alert must be establish to other so , we will eliminate these contamination.
We are searching for the Source now.

I found a lot of our friends who hacked hack if you can not kill the hackers.
please for my account in delete list backlistnya
because I do not want to be isolated by colleagues

thank you for your cooperation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65