You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis FACTOM today

in #blackjintrader8 years ago

My impression is that the price of Factoids reacts more and more sensitive on News and also on the Bitcoin-price the more attention Factom gets. That's in general a reason why I personally don't focus much on technical charts. I believe, also the latest price-rise could be more a reaction on the falling BTC-price and there is some anticipation in the market that Factom will get some media-attention because of their very successful sale of shares: https://bnktothefuture.com/pitches/factom-series-a

Sort:  

yeah i also do not just make how I have charts are so complicated to be understood a lot of beginners, and therefore see little side of the analysis today, thanks for your information at least I still look good movement for the next few hours
@ph03n1xii cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71