Simple Trading Techniques using 4H MACD poloniex

in #blackjintrader8 years ago (edited)

I just give you tips and techniques for beginners as traders in poloniex, see picture below

Choosing the trading volume over hundreds bitcoin

see it as a line arch

Choosing a time to 4 hours or 4 H, followed every movement of every 4 hours

Directs the cursor to move the charts closer or zoom view the latest charts on the corner

see the peak of the arch decreases with red marks and peak arch with a green sign, where you will see it is to predict the coin will rise in the next 4 hours or not

When did you have to sell and buy, look at the first point of the new line when you see a red color then it will create a curved line or encouragement sell within 4 hours into the future, if you look at the starting point of a new line of green then it will create a curved green line and the will make impulse buys in the next few hours

If you find the point of a new line of green that will make the impulse buy in the next 4 hours and create a curved line you can take the opportunity to buy and sell in quick time

see the first arrow you can do buy there and see the arrows in the last third on curved lines that indicate the purchase weakened so that it will form a red line so make sure you are not too late to sell and make a profit.

Note: This analysis only recommend to you as a novice trader and my message to use a small capital to use it, remember always point to point lines that arch at the beginning and end so that you can read when will you have to buy and sell

I am not responsible for the losses incurred, all the analysis I return to you all how to analyze the trading market well, experience will teach you better and learn every basic and techniques simple for your profits, wisely taking advantage though bit me think it was better in every hour that you have

Additional Tips: You can adjust it for 4 hours, 2 hours or 30 minutes depending on your wishes
sorry my english is bad, I hope this post is helpful for you

My next post:
Simple Trading Techniques using 4H MACD Huobi

Sort:  

Thanks for your post about trade @blackjincrypto
I am glad to see you share experiences to the community

Of course, why not if I can help them here, I also learned from the experience and I've also come as a starter just like them, happy to share here with the community, this may help you if necessary @donaa

Thanks for sharing this useful information @blackjincrypto
upvoted

@blackjincrypto i'm should be learn more for trading sometimes make profit and sometimes loosing too :(

@magdalena yeah experience will teach a person to get better, every tutorial that I made I spent more than a few BTC, and I do not really focus on my loss but I take is that experience that will make me become a better future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70