You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Blackjack - Hand 3 - HANDS! - SUPPORT @SPL

in #blackjack7 years ago (edited)

Hi @bethalea,

Thanks for continuing to host this game. I appreciate it, as I suspect everyone else on here does.

  1. I've upvoted 3 posts over at @spl. I'll start making that a habit of upvoting a post there every time I play Poker or Blackjack. And, if you and @nicnas would keep reminding us to do that I expect it could make a difference to rewarding their effort

  2. I'm fairly new to this online blackjack, so I may be incorrect. Shouldn't we know what the dealer's face up card is now to give us a better idea if we want a hit or stay? (If you covered this in previous posts then I apologize. Or if you want to do this to help max the SBD to the dealer that's cool, too.) As I have a combined (very ugly) 14, it would help to know what the dealer is showing.

  3. Phew, that @solarsherpa is long winded. Yes he is!

  4. Hit me o so gently, please.

Sort:  

soooo gentle...

3♥

;)

Thanks!

Hold.

Everyone appreciates the support. Thank you for supporting the SPL and us as well. We love this community we are building together :)

OH MY GOODNESS

you are SO RIGHT. I completely forgot to do the dealers hands! I will edit the post now, thank you for the heads up @solarsherpa!!! And thank you for supporting @spl. We will do our best to remind everyone, it really is near and dear to our hearts.

Thank you for playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40