White hat agreement for work?

in #blackhat7 years ago (edited)

My company recently had me sign an agreement: basically sign here and install whatever you want but do not fuck with clients or infrastructure. Okay, no biggy here but wait:

I am the only authorised user of Paterva Maltego with some commercial and very nasty transforms in the hub. They know because it is freaking expensive. (I am glad I found a sponsoring company.) And yes, we offer social engineering consulting to clients.

Basically I have most black hat tools but I am legally bound to be a white hat. Fifty shades of hacking, or what?

Has anyone come over a useful White Hat agreement?

P.S: my first posts sound Q&A style. Will write real content soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48