Today: 21% Off The Ledger Nano S Hardware Wallet!

in #blackfridaydeals7 years ago (edited)

https://goo.gl/wZUVES


This device is a MUST have, if you care about the security of your cryptocurrency. This is the one I personally use, and what a Black Friday deal!



Sort:  

Can you please write/blog about the details of how hardware wallets work?
Upvote if you think it would be useful.

Sure, crypto security must be taken seriously. This is a very timely information, thanks @crypt0

Nice! I've been waiting until they got a bit cheaper before getting my first one..sounds like now might be that time

Do not miss this @duckbutter . I highly doubt the prices will go any lower soon.

My main worry has been well the price, but also with how technology goes i dont want to buy something that will be outdated and useless in just a month or 2

Month or two? Are you joking? As i see it NANO S will maintain it's value much more steady than the latest smartfone. Maybe 3-5 times more. MY latest top of the line $900 smartphone is hardly worth $300 after 2 years. -$600 loss. THIS NANO will probably be worth $45 in 2 yers. -$30 loss, or 20 times less depreciation. That is how i see this

Well not necessarily a month or two, but it's the smartphone comparison that scared me about it. I don't really thing this nana s will be worth 45$ in 2 years..it will be phased out and not on the market in my opinion..and can you wipe these and resell even? Always saw this as a benefit when going to upgrade to help offset costs of upgrades

What could be better than the gift of crypto security? Happy Thanksgiving brother and thanks for sharing this link. I'm sure people will greatly appreciate it.

Super news, SUPER DEAL.
Just read this, and immediately went to their site, and purchased two units. Saving like a free shipping, plus a bit more. Been considering to get one nano-s for quite some time.
Presently have original NANO, also the Ledger-UNPLUGED ( NFC based)
What a great products.
As you said @crypt0, this is a MUST for a crypto age.

Thanks so much for pointing me to this black-Friday deal!

upvoted n resteemed

Too bad i just bought one last week! lol

Wow!!! I'm grabbing a few. Thanks for the info!!!

Thanks for sharing offer
()

@slygag Sounds like the kind of deal you were waiting for my friend

Hey wow 15% Commission, thanks for providing me the information about such great wallet

15? I think they say -20% off, @funatoz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80