Sex With Black Eyed Woman

in #blackeye7 years ago


Image for a moment that your new to a city, For the past year you have be buried in your work , and after establishing yourself at your job you decided to try and mingle a bit. Energized by as meeting a beautiful woman you find yourself high on what could be love. She picks a spot and takes you out for a night on the town things get hot and heavy fast and then you notice she has black eyes. This encounter is true and happened to a person just like you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thanks, prefer it was not random and you check out my work. But i will take it.

I hope the replicate the servers soon, I'm trying so hard to watch videos in this platform but is to slow in my country :/
Nice content nevertheless

Thanks muck more to come as I bring my friends over to platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88