Black diamond pizza

in #blackdiamond7 years ago

When I first heard about this story (well can't say it is a story, it was part of a history), it always be the most motivated quote to me.

"Bought on 22nd May 2010 by Laszlo Hanyecz, the programmer paid a fellow Bitcoin Talk forum user 10,000 BTC for two Papa John’s pizzas."

The two pizza price rocketing high to the sky from million to nowadays $33M AUD and will go up to space with bitcoin trend. I call these two pizza the black diamond pizza. LOL

black dimond.jpg

Hence in the old day, its hard to find place to spend your bitcoin, i think beside this black diamond pizza story, we should have much more stories to explore or to reveal among the communities, would love to hear your story if you have one. Not to tease you but as a part of learning I would say. With few years of struggle, bitcoin members now have many options to spend their btc, one of it is here http://www.tripleclicks.com/17795492 where there are more than 94000 products for you to choose from and while you join FREE, buy your daily items and you may also become their affiliates too. A good opportunity for work from home seeker.

Recently, I found that I can use bitcoin to pay for helo loyalty membership, woohoo, what is helo? Follow the link here http://www.helofitfit.com, this hero product from public list company has its share price jump from 0.85US$ to highest 28US$ and vary in between.

Who I am? I am Bernice, newbie to steemit, while learning steemit, I like to share things is useful and earning systems that can be setup to run as automate as possible to you, giver gain, that's my motto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75