BlackCoin 26.09.17

in #blackcoin7 years ago

Hello,
Those who follow my blog closely know that I m a day trader, and one of my trading coins is a BlackCoin. So today I will comment a bit on that coin, and my trades.

BLK1.jpg

From the first picture we can see that some big whales are pushing the price up. In between smaller "fish" is accumulating smaller amounts of coins. I am there too, ha ha. I have bought BLK @ 4555 and later on sold in 3 parts @ 4975 and 4981. So in just less than 30 mins I have made a nice profit over there.

BLK2.jpg

BLK3.jpg

The order book shows that there is bigger support from the buy side, and most probably the price will go up a bit more. But my opinion is a bit different, than the stats showing. Because lots moves depending on those few whales (or maybe 1 huge whale). If those whales will be there for some longer time, the price can go up easy. But when the whales will finish with BlackCoin, then the price can reached ceiling, or even we can see a huge drop (10-15% drop) in price. So I am looking into BLK for another 20-30 mins, and then will react accordingly. Later on I will have another article about BLK, and will update about my trades.

steemit.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Interesting blog. I was about to post a similair thread. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/BlackCoin#analysis For the BlackCoin Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41