Easy way to propagate blackberry plants


As you can see in this video I have some blackberry plants that have been planted in my yard.
When a lazy my like myself is the caretaker, often times the "canes" will arch over and fall back to the dirt.

Once the end of the cane finds a nice spot beneath the turf if will begin to make new roots.
In order to propagate and start a new plant from the original specimen, all one has to do is cut the mid section out to the ensure the canes are the proper length for production.

Hope you enjoy this video, please show some love with an up-vote if you appreciate this sort of content.
In the future I will take a video of the harvest, that is if your'e interested??


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03