flower photography with b & w mode

in #blackandwhitephotography6 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit, good morning ... !!!

This morning I want to share flower photography that has been filtered with b & w mode, making a new object look like an old item,

original picture.

image




B&W picture.

image

Although this is only a wild flower but it will look beautiful when we want to look at it from a different perspective,

original picture.

image




B&W picture.

image

notice the second picture well, there is a little friend standing there, maybe he likes this flower, do you like it too?

thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you like the content that I share, don't forget to continue to support me with upvotes and comments, please resteem if you like this post.

20180807_133702.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29