Sort:  

or double X... adult content? :) hahah

ooh I don't know what you mean 😁

me neither :)) hahah

I see a diamond pattern.

I never saw a diamond pattern , see you have a artistic sight x

Is this another part of your hidden art stories @winchestergirl42 :P

ha ha maybe , no just took a quick photo really , but I would love find a map with a x marks the spot , we could go on treasure hunt x

Haha yeah , that would be fun ;) I would love finding some treasures :D really need that :D

ha ha me too , depends on what treasure though , some I would probably leave , as not to upset or disrespect people - living or dead !!

True that, very sensible approach you have ;) We got to be considerate even while picking up treasures. Lets get to the hunt now :D

ha ha yes , need to find a treasure map now !!

okay go for it, let me know when you are ready for it. I will wait here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05