The sea looks rough today

7988d58d-80e7-4796-9d8b-7b687efbc166.jpeg


Don't want to get caught out now

thanks for looking xxx


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is a great picture. You do live in a nice place.

I don't live there : ) that place is ok during the summer , when the tourists roll in , but then its dead normally

I imagine living near the sea is terribly expensive. My cousin and her family have a beach house and it's not that big and the payments are outrageous.

yes it is , and no jobs hardly so I hear , a lot of young people get out when there can

Society is getting too hard to survive with no jobs. And poor people are looked down upon. It feels hopeless for some people.

yes , its a fight for survival nowadays , we should all be equal , well maybe not criminals

If everyone obeyed the law they would be new laws made so people will be criminalized.

yes , I hear there is some stupid thing were there are going to fine homeless people for sleeping rough on the street , er WTF !!

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

howdy there winchestergirl! hey is that picture dark enough? I can barely see it. Is it supposed to be that dark?

I wanted a dramatic effect , bit like the windswept moors of Wuthering Heights x

howdy back again winchestergirl! oh yeah...Wuthering Heights..is that in England? What is Wuthering Heights anyway?

now you are kidding me ?? it is a classic book by Emily Bronte it is about a intense love between Healthcliffe and Cathy , set on the windswept Yorkshire Moors , very dark and brooding story , I have read it several times

I believe it. but no, I've heard the name just because I've seen the book and I think there was a tv series or movie or something, I don't know but it sounds like an extreme chick flick type of love story romance thing to me so that alone would chase me far away! lol.

well I like a bit of romance , I mean if it was a choice between a chick film ot horror film , a horror film would win !! but I like the way its written and its not really lovey dovey stuff , so you would not like Jane Eyre than , written by her sister Charlotte Bronte !!

oh wow winchestergirl so you like action more than romance or it it's a little of both that would be good?
No I wouldn't be interested in the Jane Eyre thing. lol.

I would say more action for sure , mind you though on a tv channel here there are showing all the Harry Potter films each Saturday , I have to say I am enjoying them very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80